David I. Shiner

Attorney

shiner-law-group-david

Mr. Shiner is a 2002 graduate of the Nova Southeastern School of Law in Florida. In 1999, he received his undergraduate degree with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science and a minor in Religious Studies from the University of South Florida, located in Tampa, Florida.

Mr. Shiner is a member in good standing with the Florida Bar and is admitted to practice before all Federal District Courts of Florida. David is a member of numerous Bar Associations and organizations including South Palm Beach County Bar Association, Palm Beach County Bar Association, Palm Beach County Justice Association, American Association of Justice, Florida Justice Association, and the American Bar Association. In addition, David was the Secretary for the South Palm Beach County Bar Associations Civil Practice Committee from 2003-2006, and a member of the Palm Beach County Bar Association Quality of Life and Stress Management Committee from 2003 B 2006. Mr. Shiner has devoted his time to the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation, the Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (SPCA), and the Joshua House in Tampa, Florida.

Mr. Shiner has achieved an AV Preeminent Rating, Martindale-Hubbell’s highest possible rating for both ethical standards and legal ability. In addition, Mr. Shiner has been honored with the position of General Counsel to the Palm Beach County Republican Party and is currently on the organizations Board of Directors. In addition, Mr. Shiner is currently the Parliamentarian for Republican Party of Palm Beach County and has been a long-standing member and contributor to the Republican Jewish Coalition. Mr. Shiner is also currently the Chair of the Fifteenth Judicial Circuits Grievance Committee and has been a member of the committee since 2008.

Mr. Shiner was recently recognized by his peers and named a Florida Rising Stars in Business Litigation for 2010. He has also received the Recipient of the Boca’s Best Young Professionals Award. During his spare time, Mr. Shiner enjoys fishing, playing golf, collecting watches and spending time with his family.

David I. Shiner has been successfully representing victims for numerous years in all areas of personal injury, motor vehicle accident, and consumer class action litigations. Each case he has been involved with is fully analyzed and evaluated to determine how to move forward to fight for compensation for damages. Each case has unique circumstances and degree of injury and other damages that the client has suffered, and must be addressed with an aggressive and relentless approach. Regardless of the severity of the case, I will offer you the same amount of dedication, knowledge, and tenacity towards your goal.

Shiner Law Group refer a case

Shiner Law Group welcomes referrals involving any areas of Personal Injury. We handle a wide range of cases throughout the state of Florida, as well as other select areas nationwide. The experienced and knowledgeable attorneys and professionals at Shiner Law Group have the proper resources and litigation skills to help reach the best possible outcome.

10 out of 10 avvo rated lawyer - david shiner law group - personal injury lawyersshiner law group 10 best rated in client satisfaction - david shiner law group - personal injury attorneys










THE SHINER LAW GROUP TEAM

David I. Shiner

Attorney
david@shinerlawgroup.com

Michael A. Barnett

Attorney
michael@shinerlawgroup.com

Stratton A. Smiley

Attorney
stratton@shinerlawgroup.com

Ronnie M. Gotti

Attorney
ronnie@shinerlawgroup.com

Matthew B. Wasserman

Attorney
matthew@shinerlawgroup.com

Lara S. Shiner

Attorney
lara@shinerlawgroup.com

Diana Hanna

Diana Hanna

Certified Paralegal
diana@shinerlawgroup.com

Donna Antonelli

Donna Antonelli

Office Manager
donna@shinerlawgroup.com

Nathaly

Nathaly Basnuevo

Case Manager
nathaly@shinerlawgroup.com

Deysy Garcia

Deysy Garcia

Certified Paralegal
deysy@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Brian Quinn

Senior Marketing Manager
brian@shinerlawgroup.com

Natalie Sanborn

Natalie Sanborn

Case Manager
natalie@shinerlawgroup.com

Lola Lopez

Case Manager
lola@shinerlawgroup.com

Joey Ikeguchi

Marketing
joseph@shinerlawgroup.com

Celia Quitugua

Marketing
850-586-6166
celia@shinerlawgroup.com

Merline Dunois

File Clerk
merline@shinerlawgroup.com

Debbie Tarschis

Comptroller

OUR OFFICES


WEST PALM BEACH

2054 Vista Parkway
#400
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: 561-777-7700

BOCA RATON

95 S Federal HWY
#200
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: 561-777-7700

DELRAY BEACH

1615 S Congress Ave.
Suite 103
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Phone: 561-777-7700

FORT PIERCE

130 S Indian River Dr.
STE 202
Fort Pierce, FL 33309
Phone: 772-777-7700

FORT LAUDERDALE

6750 N Andrews Ave.
#200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 954-999-9900

NAPLES

4851 Tamiami Trial N
Suite 200
Naples, FL 34103
Phone: 1 (855) 462-6878

SHINER LAW GROUP HANDLES ALL TYPES OF
PERSONAL INJURY AND ACCIDENTAL CASES

NEED HELP?

SHINER LAW GROUP HANDLES ALL TYPES OF
PERSONAL INJURY AND ACCIDENTAL CASES

NEED HELP?

SHINER LAW GROUP HANDLES ALL TYPES OF
PERSONAL INJURY AND ACCIDENTAL CASES

NEED HELP?