★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Personal Injury Lawyers & Trial Attorneys

CALL SHINER LAW GROUP TODAY(561) 777-7700

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Personal Injury Lawyers & Trial Attorneys

(561) 777-7700

THE SHINER LAW GROUP TEAM

David I. Shiner

Attorney
vCard

Stratton A. Smiley

Attorney
stratton@shinerlawgroup.com

Ronnie M. Gotti

Attorney
vCard

Matthew B. Wasserman

Attorney
vCard

Lara S. Shiner

Attorney
vCard

Diana Hanna

Diana Hanna

Paralegal
diana@shinerlawgroup.com

Donna Antonelli

Donna Antonelli

Office Manager
donna@shinerlawgroup.com

Yuly Brador

Yuly Brador

Case Manager
yuly@shinerlawgroup.com

Deysy Garcia

Deysy Garcia

Paralegal
deysy@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Brian Quinn

Senior Marketing Manager
brian@shinerlawgroup.com

Natalie Sanborn

Natalie Sanborn

Legal Assistant
natalie@shinerlawgroup.com

Gunther El Farghali

Gunther El Farghali

Attorney, Non Practicing
gunther@shinerlawgroup.com

Nathaly

Nathaly Basnuevo

Case Manager
nathaly@shinerlawgroup.com

Joey

Joey Ikeguchi

Digital Marketing
joseph@shinerlawgroup.com

Claudia

Claudia Milhano

File Clerk
claudia@shinerlawgroup.com

Debbie Tarschis

Comptroller

SHINER LAW GROUP HANDLES ALL TYPES OF
PERSONAL INJURY AND ACCIDENTAL CASES

NEED HELP?

SHINER LAW GROUP HANDLES ALL TYPES OF
PERSONAL INJURY AND ACCIDENTAL CASES

NEED HELP?

SHINER LAW GROUP HANDLES ALL TYPES OF
PERSONAL INJURY AND ACCIDENTAL CASES

NEED HELP?