The Shiner Law Group Team


David Shiner

David I. Shiner

Attorney
david@shinerlawgroup.com

Ronnie Gotti

Ronnie M. Gotti

Attorney
ronnie@shinerlawgroup.com

Donna Antonelli

Donna Antonelli

Office Manager
donna@shinerlawgroup.com

Nathaly

Nathaly Basnuevo

Case Manager
nathaly@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Daniel Vidal

Case Manager
daniel@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Danielle Sasser

Front Desk
danielle@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Merline Dunois

File Clerk
merline@shinerlawgroup.com

Michael A. Barnett

Michael A. Barnett

Attorney
michael@shinerlawgroup.com

Lara Shiner

Lara S. Shiner

Attorney
lara@shinerlawgroup.com

Diana Hanna

Diana Hanna

Florida Registered Paralegal
diana@shinerlawgroup.com

Natalie Sanborn

Natalie Sanborn

Case Manager
natalie@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Brian Quinn

Senior Marketing Manager
brian@shinerlawgroup.com
(727) 412-4947

Brian Quinn

Joey Ikeguchi

Marketing
joseph@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Debbie Tarschis

Comptroller

Stratton Smiley

Stratton A. Smiley

Attorney
stratton@shinerlawgroup.com

Lara Shiner

Brett L. Goldblatt

Attorney
brett@shinerlawgroup.com

Deysy Garcia

Deysy Garcia

Florida Registered Paralegal
deysy@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Lola Lopez

Case Manager
lola@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Gary F. Celetti, Jr.

Law Clerk
gary@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Celia Quitugua

Marketing
celia@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Diane Coley

Comptroller

BOCA RATON - Main Office

951 Yamato Rd STE 210
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-777-7700

DELRAY BEACH

1615 S Congress Ave. Suite 103
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Phone: 561-777-7700

FORT LAUDERDALE

6750 N Andrews Ave. #200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 954-999-9900

Shiner-Law-Group-Features-And-Awards-Personal-Injury-Lawyers copy

WEST PALM BEACH

2054 Vista Parkway #400
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: 561-777-7700

FORT PIERCE

130 S Indian River Dr. STE 202
Fort Pierce, FL 33309
Phone: 772-777-7700

NAPLES

4851 Tamiami Trail N Suite 200
Naples, FL 34103
Phone: 1 (855) 462-6878

Get Your Free Case Evaluation Now

Get Your Free Case Evaluation Now

100% FREE CASE CONSULTATION


Speak with a lawyer today for a FREE case consultation to discuss your accident injuries.