The Shiner Law Group Team


Seeking Justice For Florida’s Injury Victims

The Shiner Law Group Team


Seeking Justice For Florida’s Injury Victims

STAFF DIRECTORY

David I. Shiner, Esq. – Attorney
Stratton A. Smiley, Esq. – Attorney
Lara S. Shiner, Esq. – Attorney
Michael A. Barnett, Esq. – Attorney
Brett L. Goldblatt, Esq. – Attorney
Gary F. Celetti, Jr., Esq. – Attorney
Donna Antonelli – Office Manager
Brian Quinn
Natalie Sanborn – Paralegal
Kelsey Parry – Paralegal
Nathaly Basnuevo – Case Manager
Daniel Vidal – Case Manager
Madeline Guerrero – Case Manager
Elly Perez – Case Manager
Danielle Canedy – Receptionist
Merline Dunois – File Clerk
Joey Ikeguchi – Marketing
Diane Coley – Comptroller

David I. Shiner, Esq.

Attorney

david@shinerlawgroup.com

Personal injury and trial attorney David Shiner started out his practice right here in South Florida. Ever since Mr. Shiner became an attorney he has been helping people who were wronged throughout Florida. David Shiner has continued to build his law practice ever since he became licensed in 2002 after he graduated…

Stratton A. Smiley, Esq.

Attorney

stratton@shinerlawgroup.com

Stratton A. Smiley was born in Ohio, but has been a south Florida resident for the past twelve years. Mr. Smiley received his Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science, magna cum laude, from Florida Atlantic University. While at FAU, Mr. Smiley continuously made the Dean’s List, President’s List, and was a…

Lara S. Shiner, Esq.

Attorney

lara@shinerlawgroup.com

Lara S. Shiner has been an associate at Shiner Law Group, P.A., from its inception. Born in south Florida, Ms. Shiner has also lived and traveled throughout the United States, eventually returning to Florida where she is proud to call home. Ms. Shiner obtained her undergraduate degree from the University of Central Florida…

Michael A. Barnett, Esq.

Attorney

michael@shinerlawgroup.com

Mr. Barnett was born in Queens, New York but moved to Boca Raton in 1987 and he has been a resident ever since. He is a 1995 graduate of Boca Raton High School and a 2004 graduate of the University of South Florida where he earned his Bachelor of Arts in Political Science. In 2007, Mr. Barnett earned his Juris Doctor…

Brett L. Goldblatt, Esq.

Attorney

brett@shinerlawgroup.com

Brett L. Goldblatt is a litigator who focuses his practice on personal injury and business litigation. He has extensive experience litigating a wide array of cases on behalf of both plaintiffs and defendants in state and federal courts. Mr. Goldblatt understands how to navigate a case successfully through the court…

Gary F. Celetti Jr., Esq.

Attorney

gary@shinerlawgroup.com

Gary F. Celetti Jr. was born in South Florida and has lived in the Sunshine State throughout his entire life. Mr. Celetti earned his bachelor’s degree from Barry University, graduating magna cum laude. Immediately after graduating, Mr. Celetti put himself through law school, achieving the Dean’s list and graduating with honors, cum laude…

Donna Antonelli

Office Manager

donna@shinerlawgroup.com

DONNA M. ANTONELLI was born in New Jersey but has been a South Florida resident for the past fourteen years. Ms. Antonelli attended Berkeley Business School, now known as Berkeley College in New Jersey. Ms. Antonelli has been in the legal field for over 38 years which initially started in New Jersey with the public sector as the Administrative Assistant to the Court Administrator in Passaic County Superior Court, and eventually, going into the private sector of law and worked with prominent attorneys in the legal field which included personal injury, family law, real estate closings, wills and estates, and criminal law.

Ms. Antonelli heads up the overall Operations and Client Services Departments at Shiner Law Group, and efficaciously assists clients with navigating through the overwhelming mountain of medical documentation and insurance and facility billing associated with personal injury.

As an advocate for clients, Ms. Antonelli has an invaluable understanding of how to maneuver the intricacies of the Medicare and Medicaid systems. Ms. Antonelli has been an asset to the Shiner Law Group team for over 14 years.

Ms. Antonelli enjoys volunteering for animal rescue, including a small zoo of her own, three dogs and two cats, cooking, traveling and spending time with family and friends.

Natalie
Sanborn

Paralegal

natalie@shinerlawgroup.com

Nathaly
Basnuevo

Case Manager

Nathaly@shinerlawgroup.com

Daniel
Vidal

Case Manager

daniel@shinerlawgroup.com

Madeline
Guerrero

Case Manager

madeline@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian
Quinn

brian@shinerlawgroup.com

Danielle
Canedy

Receptionist

danielle@shinerlawgroup.com

Merline
Dunois

File Clerk

merline@shinerlawgroup.com

Diane
Coley

Comptroller

diane@shinerlawgroup.com

Joey
Ikeguchi

Marketing

joseph@shinerlawgroup.com

Elly
Perez

Paralegal

elly@shinerlawgroup.com

Kelsey
Parry

Paralegal

kelsey@shinerlawgroup.com

Get Your Free Case Evaluation Now