Select Page

The Shiner Law Group Team


David Shiner

David I. Shiner

Attorney
david@shinerlawgroup.com

Lara Shiner

Brett L. Goldblatt

Attorney
brett@shinerlawgroup.com

Nathaly

Nathaly Basnuevo

Case Manager
nathaly@shinerlawgroup.com

Madeline Guerrero

Madeline Guerrero

Case Manager
madeline@shinerlawgroup.com

Celia Quitugua

Celia Quitugua

Marketing
celia@shinerlawgroup.com

Stratton Smiley

Stratton A. Smiley

Attorney
stratton@shinerlawgroup.com

Donna Antonelli

Donna Antonelli

Office Manager
donna@shinerlawgroup.com

Lola Lopez

Lola Lopez

Case Manager
lola@shinerlawgroup.com

Sullyng Ceballos

Sullyng Ceballos

Law Clerk
sully@shinerlawgroup.com

Joey Ikeguchi

Joey Ikeguchi

Marketing
joseph@shinerlawgroup.com

Michael A. Barnett

Michael A. Barnett

Attorney
michael@shinerlawgroup.com

Natalie Sanborn

Natalie Sanborn

Paralegal
natalie@shinerlawgroup.com

Daniel Vidal

Daniel Vidal

Case Manager
daniel@shinerlawgroup.com

Merline Dunois

Merline Dunois

File Clerk
merline@shinerlawgroup.com

Diane Coley

Diane Coley

Comptroller
diane@shinerlawgroup.com

Lara Shiner

Lara S. Shiner

Attorney
lara@shinerlawgroup.com

Gary F. Celetti, Jr.

Gary F. Celetti, Jr.

Paralegal
gary@shinerlawgroup.com

Margaret Dangerfield

Margaret Dangerfield

Case Manager
margaret@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Brian Quinn

brian@shinerlawgroup.com
(727) 412-4947

Debbie Tarschis

Debbie Tarschis

Comptroller

David Shiner

David I. Shiner

Attorney
david@shinerlawgroup.com

Stratton Smiley

Stratton A. Smiley

Attorney
stratton@shinerlawgroup.com

Lara Shiner

Lara S. Shiner

Attorney
lara@shinerlawgroup.com

Michael A. Barnett

Michael A. Barnett

Attorney
michael@shinerlawgroup.com

Lara Shiner

Brett L. Goldblatt

Attorney
brett@shinerlawgroup.com

Donna Antonelli

Donna Antonelli

Office Manager
donna@shinerlawgroup.com

Natalie Sanborn

Natalie Sanborn

Paralegal
natalie@shinerlawgroup.com

Gary F. Celetti, Jr.

Gary F. Celetti, Jr.

Paralegal
gary@shinerlawgroup.com

Nathaly

Nathaly Basnuevo

Case Manager
nathaly@shinerlawgroup.com

Lola Lopez

Lola Lopez

Case Manager
lola@shinerlawgroup.com

Margaret Dangerfield

Margaret Dangerfield

Case Manager
margaret@shinerlawgroup.com

 

Madeline Guerrero

Madeline Guerrero

Case Manager
madeline@shinerlawgroup.com

 

Daniel Vidal

Daniel Vidal

Case Manager
daniel@shinerlawgroup.com

 

Brian Quinn

Brian Quinn

brian@shinerlawgroup.com
(727) 412-4947

Sullyng Ceballos

Sullyng Ceballos

Law Clerk
sully@shinerlawgroup.com

 

Danielle Sasser

Danielle Sasser

Front Desk
danielle@shinerlawgroup.com

Joey Ikeguchi

Joey Ikeguchi

Marketing
joseph@shinerlawgroup.com

Celia Quitugua

Celia Quitugua

Marketing
celia@shinerlawgroup.com

Merline Dunois

Merline Dunois

File Clerk
merline@shinerlawgroup.com

Diane Coley

Diane Coley

Comptroller
diane@shinerlawgroup.com

Debbie Tarschis

Debbie Tarschis

Comptroller

OFFICE LOCATIONS

BOCA RATON - Main Office

951 Yamato Rd STE 210
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 777-7700

DELRAY BEACH

1615 Congress Ave. Suite 103
Delray Beach, FL 33445
Phone: (561) 777-7700

WEST PALM BEACH

2054 Vista Parkway #400
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
Phone: (561) 777-7700

FORT PIERCE

130 S Indian Dr. STE 202
Fort Pierce, FL 33309
Phone: (772) 777-7700

JUPITER

110 Front Street #300
Jupiter, FL 33477
Phone: (561) 777-7700

FORT LAUDERDALE

6750 N. Andrews Ave. #200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: (954) 999-9900

Shiner-Law-Group-Features-And-Awards-Personal-Injury-Lawyers copy

Get Your Free Case Evaluation Now

Get Your Free Case Evaluation Now

100% FREE CASE CONSULTATION


Speak with a lawyer today for a FREE case consultation to discuss your accident injuries.