Contact Us Now: (800) 364-4444
Shiner Law Group Accident and Injury Lawyers
Free Consultation · Call 24/7
(800) 364-4444

About Shiner Law Group

ATTORNEYS AND TEAM MEMBERS - CALL US NOW, WE'RE AVAILABLE!
CLICK FOR A FREE CASE EVALUATION

The Shiner Law Group: Excellence in Personal Injury Law

Welcome to Shiner Law Group, a top-notch law firm specializing in injury cases. We are dedicated to offering outstanding legal services to individuals across Florida. Situated in Boca Raton with branches in West Palm Beach, Fort Pierce, Fort Lauderdale, Orlando, and Belle Glades, our team is devoted to seeking justice and maximum compensation for those harmed as a result of someone’s carelessness.

Our focus areas include car accidents, motorcycle accidents, truck accidents, slip and fall accidents, and wrongful death lawsuits. Throughout the years, we have not just secured, but fought for and won over $100 million in settlements and verdicts for our clients. These victories have been recognized by glowing reviews from satisfied clients who entrust us with their most crucial legal issues.

Each member of our team is not just a lawyer, but a dedicated advocate, committed to delivering personalized attention and zealous representation. We are here to ensure the best outcomes for our clients, and we do this by understanding your unique situation and fighting for your rights.

David Shiner Personal Injury Lawyer

Meet the Dedicated Team Behind Your Success

David I.
Shiner, Esq.

Managing partner | Attorney

david@shinerlawgroup.com
Personal Injury Attorney David Shiner

Stratton A.
Smiley, Esq.

Attorney

stratton@shinerlawgroup.com
Stratton Smiley

Lara S.
Shiner, Esq.

Attorney

lara@shinerlawgroup.com
Lara Shiner

Joseph A.
Mendelsohn, Esq.

Attorney

josephm@shinerlawgroup.com
Joseph Mendelsohn

Brandon S.
Billmaier, Esq.

Attorney

brandon@shinerlawgroup.com
Brandon Billmaier Shiner Law Group Attorney

Michael A.
Barnett, Esq.

Attorney

michael@shinerlawgroup.com
Michael Barnett

Jordan B.
Wright, Esq.

Attorney

jwright@shinerlawgroup.com
Jordan Wright Esq

Bryan M.
Graves, Esq.

Attorney

bgraves@shinerlawgroup.com
Bryan Graves Esq.

Donna Antonelli

Executive Assistant for Managing Partner – David I. Shiner, Esq.

donna@shinerlawgroup.com

Marisa Pompa

Litigation Paralegal

marisa@shinerlawgroup.com

Kelsey Parry

Litigation Paralegal

kelsey@shinerlawgroup.com

Nathaly Basnuevo

Case Manager

Nathaly@shinerlawgroup.com

Daniel Vidal

Case Manager

daniel@shinerlawgroup.com

Marissa Reagan

Medical Records Team Mgr.

mr@shinerlawgroup.com

Lourdy Casseus

Case Manager

lourdy@shinerlawgroup.com

Michelle Garcia

Case Manager

michelle@shinerlawgroup.com

William Broadway

Case Manager

william@shinerlawgroup.com

Dianna Ventura

Case Manager

dventura@shinerlawgroup.com

Jessica Vanek

Case Manager

jessica@shinerlawgroup.com

Stacey Rodriguez

Legal Clerk

legalclerks@shinerlawgroup.com

Emily DenHaese

Legal Clerk

legalclerks@shinerlawgroup.com

Jessika De Leon

Legal Clerk

legalclerks@shinerlawgroup.com

Zakeya Cowart

Legal Assistant

zcowart@shinerlawgroup.com

Nubia Gammons

Intake Specialist

intake@shinerlawgroup.com

Jorge Dorta

Intake Specialist

intake@shinerlawgroup.com

Dina Lotz

Chief Operating Officer

dina@shinerlawgroup.com

Diane Coley

Director of Finance

diane@shinerlawgroup.com

Jill Ruben, CLA

Assistant Controller

jill@shinerlawgroup.com

Joey Ikeguchi

Director of Marketing

joseph@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Client Experience Officer

brian@shinerlawgroup.com

Kyle Spinner

Social Media & Marketing Manager

kspinner@shinerlawgroup.com