The Shiner Law Group Team


David Shiner

David I. Shiner

Attorney
david@shinerlawgroup.com

Lara Shiner

Brett L. Goldblatt

Attorney
brett@shinerlawgroup.com

Donna Antonelli

Donna Antonelli

Office Manager
donna@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Daniel Vidal

Case Manager
daniel@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Danielle Sasser

Front Desk
danielle@shinerlawgroup.com

 

Brian Quinn

Merline Dunois

File Clerk
merline@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Debbie Tarschis

Comptroller

Stratton Smiley

Stratton A. Smiley

Attorney
stratton@shinerlawgroup.com

Lara Shiner

Lara S. Shiner

Attorney
lara@shinerlawgroup.com

Natalie Sanborn

Natalie Sanborn

Paralegal
natalie@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Lola Lopez

Case Manager
lola@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Brian Quinn

Medical Client Liaison
brian@shinerlawgroup.com
(727) 412-4947

Brian Quinn

Joey Ikeguchi

Marketing
joseph@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Diane Coley

Comptroller
diane@shinerlawgroup.com

Ronnie Gotti

Ronnie M. Gotti

Attorney
ronnie@shinerlawgroup.com

Michael A. Barnett

Michael A. Barnett

Attorney
michael@shinerlawgroup.com

Nathaly

Nathaly Basnuevo

Case Manager
nathaly@shinerlawgroup.com

Diana Hanna

Margaret Dangerfield

Case Manager
margaret@shinerlawgroup.com

Brian Quinn

Gary F. Celetti, Jr.

Law Clerk
gary@shinerlawgroup.com

 

Brian Quinn

Celia Quitugua

Marketing
celia@shinerlawgroup.com